Intake Workflow changes
- Step 3: New warning message: “Existing Client is only valid for Client” when selecting an Additional Party or Worker followed by Existing Client
- Step 4: "Intake Step 5" now displays as "Save"
User Interface changes
- Message board will show as Side by Side instead of Top and Bottom